Faculty

Honors Sections

The following faculty members teach honors course sections:

Kathleen Andersen-Wyman - Humanities 1301; English 1301, 1302
Office: B-217
Phone: 979/230-3327
E-mail: kathleen.andersen@brazosport.edu

Bob Rogido - Chemistry 1411, 1412
Office: B-240
Phone: 979/230-3457
E-mail: bob.rogido@brazosport.edu

Benton White - History 1301, 1302
Office: B-228
Phone: 979/230-3538
E-mail: benton.white@brazosport.edu

Douglas Jones - Government 2301
Office: B-231
Phone: 979/230-3399
E-mail: doug.jones@brazosport.edu

Honors Contracts

These faculty members have acted as advisors to students wishing to pursue Honors by contract. This list does not yet include those who are acting as advisors for the fall 2005 semester. All faculty members with interested students may participate in the Honors program if they wish to do so.

Dana Andersen-Wyman - Drama 1310
Office: B-221
Phone: 979/230-3329
E-mail: dana.andersenwyman@brazosport.edu

Kathleen Andersen-Wyman - Art 1301; Humanities 1301; English 1301, 1302
Office: B-217
Phone: 979/230-3327
E-mail: kathleen.andersen@brazosport.edu

Debra Bailey - English 2327, 2328
Office: B-216
Phone: 979/230-3332
E-mail: debra.bailey@brazosport.edu

Sandra Baker - Art 1301
Office: B-215
Phone: 979/230-3279
E-mail: sandra.baker@brazosport.edu

Judy Chu - Chemistry 1411
Office: K-206
Phone: 979/230-3435
E-mail: judy.chu@brazosport.edu

Ann Cumba - Government 2301, 2302
Office: B-209
Phone: 979/230-3387
E-mail: ann.cumba@brazosport.edu

Jeffrey Detrick - Math 1316, 2413, 2414
Office: L-291
Phone: 979/230-3383
E-mail: jeffrey.detrick@brazosport.edu

Brenda Dillard - English 1301, 1302, 2322, 2327
Office: B-213
Phone: 979/230-3367
E-mail: brenda.dillard@brazosport.edu

Tom Fowler - Government 2302
Office: A-211
Phone: 979/230-3438
E-mail: tom.fowler@brazosport.edu

Kate Funkhouser - Spanish 1412, 2311
Office: B-225
Phone: 979/230-3327
E-mail: kate.funkhouser@brazosport.edu

Byron Gernand - Speech 1315
Office: L-204
Phone: 979/230-3505
E-mail: byron.gernand@brazosport.edu

Karen Gernand - English 2328
Office: B-223
Phone: 979/230-3330
E-mail: karen.gernand@brazosport.edu

Douglas Jones - Geography 1302, 1303; Government 2301
Office: B-231
Phone: 979/230-3399
E-mail: doug.jones@brazosport.edu

Joy Kennedy - English 1301, 1302
Office: B-227
Phone: 979/230-3262
E-mail: joy.kennedy@brazosport.edu

Harry Kershaw - Government 2301, 2302
Office: B-212
Phone: 979/230-3333
E-mail: harry.kershaw@brazosport.edu

Roy Lewis - English 2323
Office: B-218
Phone: 979/230-3331
E-mail: roy.lewis@brazosport.edu

Mickey McGaugh - Chemistry 2425
Office: C-203
Phone: 979/230-3314
E-mail: mickey.mcgaugh@brazosport.edu

Sonia Nimtz - Biology 1406
Office: B-232
Phone: 979/230-3433
E-mail: sonia.nimtz@brazosport.edu

Kevin O'Neill - Math 1314, 2412, 2413
Office: B-206
Phone: 979/230-3620
E-mail: kevin.oneill@brazosport.edu

Donald Payne - Accounting 2402, Economics 2302
Office: B233
Phone: 979/230-3338
E-mail: donald.payne@brazosport.edu

Paul Pedisich - History 1301, 1302, 2301; Humanities 1301
Office: B-210
Phone: 979/230-3323
E-mail: paul.pedisich@brazosport.edu

Wesley Scruggs - ITSC 1305
Office: D-201
Phone: 979/230-3357
E-mail: wesley.scruggs@brazosport.edu

Gail Steele - Sociology 1301, 1306
Office: K-205
Phone: 979/230-3574
E-mail: gail.steele@brazosport.edu

Mark Stoltenberg - PTAC 2420
Office: L-202
Phone: 979/230-3339
E-mail: mark.stoltenberg@brazosport.edu

Sasha Tarrant - History 1301, 1302
Office: A-203
Phone: 979/230-3504
E-mail: sasha.tarrant@brazosport.edu

Benton White - History 1302
Office: B-228
Phone: 979/230-3538
E-mail: benton.white@brazosport.edu

Harvey Yarborough - Math 1314, 1325
Office: B-204
Phone: 979/230-3319
E-mail: harvey.yarborough@brazosport.edu